Please feel free to phone us directly if you have any general questions or requests about our services during our administrative office hours: Tuesday through Friday 10 a.m. – 4 p.m.

Should you prefer, you can email using the form below.

We will try our best to respond back to you within 24 hours during our administrative hours. We look forward to connecting with you soon.

Fields marked with an * are required

REGISTERED PSYCHOLOGIST WANTED:

a sacred journey psychological services inc. is looking for a Registered Psychologist with play therapy qualifications. See the link below for information and application.

Registered Psychologist Opening

 

Email

(for NEW clients and ALL inquiries)

reception@asjpsychological.com

Phone

780.960.1616

Address

#232 – 220 Century Road
Spruce Grove, AB   T7X 3X7

 

asj Map


Psychologists’ Contact Info:

(for EXISTING clients ONLY)

ashliegh font, Administrative Assistant

reception@asjpsychological.com
780.960.1616   ext. 0 or 1

Dr. Sylvia Peske, R.Psych.

sylvia@asjpsychological.com
780.960.1616   ext. 0 or 1

David Buhr, R.Psych.

david@asjpsychological.com
780.960.1616   ext. 2

Erin Makowsky, R.Psych.

erin@asjpsychological.com
780.960.1616   ext. 3

Lori Tiemer, R.Psych.

lori@asjpsychological.com
780.960.1616   ext. 4

Shannon McKay, R.Psych.

shannon@asjpsychological.com
780.960.1616   ext. 5

Reanna Lomheim, R.Psych.

         reanna@asjpsychological.com
780.960.1616   ext. 6

Cherise gardipee, provisional PSYCH.

         cherise@asjpsychological.com
780.960.1616   ext. 8

..
..

 

Subscribe to our quarterly newsletter